top of page

Term 1 

Monday 29th Jan- Saturday 13th April 2024

 

  • Tuesday & Thursday: 11 week Term 

  • Monday, Friday & Saturday : 10 week Term

*Easter weekend Public Holidays: Friday 29th March - Monday 1st April

**What’s on:

Easter Dress Up Week

  • Friday- 22nd March- Thursday 28th March

Term

Friday 26th April- Saturday 6th July 2024

  • Tuesday - Saturday: 10 week Term

  • Monday: 9 week Term

* Monday June 10th kings birthday public holiday 

**What’s on:

  • Crazy Hair Week (1st- 6th July)

Term 3 

Monday 22nd July- Saturday 28th September 2024

  • 10 week Term

**What’s on: 

  • PETITE B'S 10TH BIRTHDAY (5th August 2024)

  • Exam entries due

  • Exam uniform orders

  • School holiday exam rehearsals at end of term

  • Pyjama Dress Up week (23rd-28th September) 

Term 4

Saturday 12th October - Saturday 21st December 2024

  • 10 week term 

** What’s on: 

  • Exam’s early term 4 (usually around week 2-4)

  • Halloween Dress Up Week (25th-31st October)

  • Potential Concert Rehearsal Saturday 7th Dec.

  • CONCERT DAY- Sat 21st Dec 2024

2024 CALENDER

 

bottom of page